Please be advised that ACTRA is in no way affiliated with any of the professionals, institutions, schools or tutors that provide the services listed on this page. We have compiled these lists to inform, but by no means recommend or suggest any of these particular organizations.

If you wish have your information posted on this site, please e-mail montreal@actra.ca.

If you find a link which does not work, please notify the ACTRA Montreal office.

Bill Rowat, tel: 514.932.6382, (demos and editing), www.billandfelicia.com, brow@videotron.ca

Charisma Studios (web page design) tel: 1.450.424.2523, charismastudios.com

Dawn Ford, 514.993.4424, coaching & voice demo tapes, Westmount area

Espresso Films, Alain Dahan, tel: 514.992.5822, espressofilms@sympatico.ca

EZCoast Recording Studio, tel: 514.553.7464, www.studioezcoast.com, ezcoast@gmail.com

Height Marketing (web page design) heightmarketing.ca

Immersive Cinema Technologies,Mark Andrew Job, tel: 514.453.4364

Jake’s Recording Services, tel: 514.924.1330

Karl Graboshas, http://karlgraboshas.weebly.com/coaching–self-tapes.html,karlbooks@gmail.com

Kim Handysides, commercial and narration voiceover coaching, workshops and voice over demos,  kimhandysides@gmail.com, web

Mom & Pop Sounds, tel: 514.490.0178

Social Formula (social media services), tel: 514.663.1529, www.socialformula.ca, info@socialformula.ca

Sound Solutions, tel: 514.290.5186, www.mysoundsolutions.com, soundsolutions@ymail.com

Studio Volume, www.studiovolume.com, info@studiovolume.com

Surf Studios, tel: 514.273.1109, www.surf-studios.com