ACTRA Montreal

1450 City Councillors #530
Montreal, QC
H3A 2E6
T: 514.844.3318  F:514.844.2068
montreal@actra.ca

Regional Executive Director
Daintry Dalton, ext. 229
ddalton@actra.ca

Assistant Branch Representatives/Business Reps
Carmela Algeri, ext. 231
calgeri@actra.ca
Claire Martell, ext. 232
cmartell@actra.ca

Commercial Business Rep
Shannon Joutel, ext.233
sjoutel@actra.ca

Business Rep
Serena Gelinas, ext. 227
sgelinas@actra.ca

Membership Department
Cheryl Alleyne (last name A-J), ext. 226
calleyne@actra.ca
Sabrina Gallo (last name K-N), ext 228
sgallo@actra.ca
Donna Tinman (last name O-Z), ext. 225
dtinman@actra.ca

Branch Clerk
Anna Sikorski, ext 221
asikorski@actra.ca

Public Relations Officer
Randy Duniz, ext. 223
rduniz@actra.ca

Industry Relations
Anna Scollan, ext. 224
ascollan@actra.ca

Branch Ombudsperson
Phyllis Gooden
mtlombuds@actra.ca

For more info on the role of the Ombudsperson, click here.