ACTRA Montreal

1450 City Councillors #530
Montreal, QC
H3A 2E6
T: 514-844-3318  F:514-844-2068
montreal@actra.ca

Associate Director

Assistant Branch Representatives/Business Reps
Carmela Algeri, ext. 231
calgeri@actra.ca

Commercial Business Rep
Shannon Joutel, ext.233
sjoutel@actra.ca

Business Rep
Serena Gelinas, ext. 227
sgelinas@actra.ca

Membership Department
Esther Assaraf, ext. 226
eassaraf@actra.ca
Sabrina Gallo, ext 228
sgallo@actra.ca
Donna Tinman, ext. 225
dtinman@actra.ca

Branch Clerk
Jordana Clayman, ext. 221
jclayman@actra.ca

Public Relations Officer
Randy Duniz, ext. 223
rduniz@actra.ca

Branch Ombudsperson
Phyllis Gooden
mtlombuds@actra.ca

For more info on the role of the Ombudsperson, click here.