ACTRA Montreal

1450 City Councillors #530
Montreal, QC
H3A 2E6
T: 514-844-3318  F:514-844-2068
montreal@actra.ca

(OFFICE CURRENTLY CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC)

Commercial Business Representative
Shannon Joutel, ext. 233
sjoutel@actra.ca

Business Representative
Serena Gelinas, ext. 227
sgelinas@actra.ca

Business Representative
Anna Sikorski, ext. 224
asikorski@actra.ca

Business Representative
Koichi Sato, ext. 229
ksato@actra.ca

Membership Department
Esther Assaraf, ext. 226
eassaraf@actra.ca

Membership Department
Donna Tinman, ext. 225
dtinman@actra.ca

Membership Department
Astrid Mayoral, ext. 228
amayoral@actra.ca

Branch Clerk
Julia Lee, ext. 221
jlee@actra.ca

Public Relations Coordinator
Jazz Paquet, ext. 232
jpaquet@actra.ca

Branch Ombudsperson
Phyllis Gooden
mtlombuds@actra.ca

For more info on the role of the Ombudsperson, click here.