HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOGIN  |  EN/FR
ACTRA Ottawa About UsCommitteesNewsroomWhat's ShootingNewsletter

Our Union Member Specializations
Our Industry
Talent Agents
Casting Directors
Professional Development
Partners and Links
AFBS
Agreements
ACTRA National
Producers
Find a Performer

Photographers

ACTRA does not recommend or endorse any of the professionals listed on our website. This list is for information purposes only. In order to be listed on this page, you must have a headshot portfolio on your website. If you find a link which does not work, please notify the ACTRA Montreal office.

Adriano Onorati Photography, tel: 514.904.0088, www.adrianoonorati.com

Agent Illustrateur, Christine Roy, tel: 514.707.2564, www.agentillustrateur.com

Alan Dean Photography, tel: 514.726.6934, alandeanphotography.com/actors.php

Allison Cordner Photography tel: 514.692.1214, www.AllisonCordner.com

Anne Kmetyko, Box Studio, tel: 514.781.3333, 514.937.4291, www.annekmetyko.com

Ben Philippi, tel: 514.582.1244, www.benphilippi.com

Benoit David, tel: 514.846.9494, www.benoitdavid.com

Bo Huang Photography tel: 514.804.9353, www.bohuang.ca

Brian Redstone Photography, tel: 514.223.9932, www.redstonephotography.com

Charles William Pelletier, tel: 514.651.9339, charleswilliam777@gmail.com

Cinematic Picture, Stephanie Hristea, tel: 514.268.0301, www.cinematicpicture.com

CM Images, http://cmimages.ca/portraits

Erik Yeargan, tel: 514.840.8486, eyeargan@sympatico.ca

Espresso Films, Alain Dahan, tel: 514.992.5822, espressofilms@sympatico.ca

Kahl Sutherland, tel: 514.292.3228, www.kahlsutherland.com, kahl@kahlsutherland.com

Karin Benedict, tel: 514.938.1059, www.karinbenedict.com, kbenedict@videotron.ca

Karine Huard Photgraphe, tel: 514.577.5986, www.karinehuard.com

Norm Edwards, tel: 514.696.0033, www.normedwards.com

Peter Ford, tel: 438.938.6788, www.fordography.com

Pierre Roussel – Images Photographie, tel: 514.288.4036, www.imagesphotographie.com

Ryan Blau – PBL Photography Inc., tel: 514.234.1584, www.pblphoto.com

Sabrina Usher, tel: 514.272.9244, www.sabrinausher.com

Stephane Brugger, tel: 514.982.9783

 
Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map