HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOGIN  |  EN/FR
ACTRA Ottawa About UsCommitteesNewsroomWhat's ShootingNewsletter

Our Union Member Specializations
Our Industry
Talent Agents
Casting Directors
Professional Development
Partners and Links
AFBS
Agreements
ACTRA National
Producers
Find a Performer

Audio/Video Demos & Websites

If you find a link which does not work, please notify the ACTRA Montreal office.

Bill Rowat, tel: 514.932.6382, (demos and editing), www.billandfelicia.com, brow@videotron.ca

Espresso Films, Alain Dahan, tel: 514.992.5822, espressofilms@sympatico.ca

EZCoast Recording Studio, tel: 514.553.0052, www.studioezcoast.com, ezcoast@gmail.com

Immersive Cinema Technologies,Mark Andrew Job, tel: 514.453.4364

Mom & Pop Sounds, tel: 514.490.0178

Sound Solutions, tel: 514.290.5186, www.mysoundsolutions.com, soundsolutions@ymail.com

Studio Volume, www.studiovolume.com, info@studiovolume.com

Surf Studios, tel: 514.273.1109, www.surf-studios.com

Height Marketing (web page design) heightmarketing.ca

Charisma Studios (web page design) tel: 1.450.424.2523, charismastudios.com

Karl Graboshas, http://karlgraboshas.weebly.com/coaching–self-tapes.html,karlbooks@gmail.com

 
Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map