HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER LOGIN 
ACTRA Ottawa About UsCommitteesNewsroomWhat's ShootingNewsletter

Our Union Member Specializations Our Industry AFBS
Agreements
ACTRA National
Producers
Find a Performer

Contact Us

1450 City Councillors #530
Montreal, QC
H3A 2E6
T: 514.844.3318
montreal@actra.ca

Hours:
Monday to Friday
9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Regional Executive Director
Daintry Dalton, ext. 229
ddalton@actra.ca

Assistant Branch Representatives/Stewards
Carmela Algeri, ext. 231
calgeri@actra.ca
Claire Martell, ext. 232
cmartell@actra.ca

Commercial Steward
Shannon Joutel, ext.233
sjoutel@actra.ca

Steward
Serena Gelinas, ext. 227
sgelinas@actra.ca

Membership Department
Cheryl Alleyne (last name A-L), ext. 226
calleyne@actra.ca
Donna Tinman (last name M-Z), ext. 225
dtinman@actra.ca

Administrative Assistant
Sabrina Gallo, ext 228
sgallo@actra.ca

Branch Clerk
Bridget Deer, ext. 221
bdeer@actra.ca

Public Relations Officer
Randy Duniz, ext. 223
rduniz@actra.ca

National Organizer
Anna Scollan, ext. 224
ascollan@actra.ca

Branch Ombudsperson
Matt Holland
mtlombuds@actra.ca

 
Privacy  |  Legal Text  |  Site Map